BREAKING: More Commissioners Join Raila Odinga

6 IEBC commissioners have been listed as interested parties in the first Petition filed at the Supreme Court of Kenya against Wafula Chebukati.

According to John Njoroge Kamau’s presidential election petition, commissioners Juliana Cherera, Irene Masit, Justus Nyang’ya, Francis Wanderi, Prof. Abdi Guliye and Boya Molu will appear in court alongside Raila Odinga and Martha Karua as key respondents.

Facebook Comments